On The Wireless

Now you can own the smooth, velvety, harmonic sounds of The Daisy Belles as part of your record collection, with a CD of their retro hits. With ten toe-tapping tunes made famous by the vintage starlets of yesteryear, the album promises to take you back in time.

The Daisy Belles Album

  1. In the Mood
  2. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  3. Mr. Sandman
  4. Sway
  5. Tico Tico
  6. White Cliffs of Dover
  7. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  8. Back in your Own Backyard
  9. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  10. Happy
  11. Jeepers Creepers
  12. Dancing Queen

Order our album now via PayPal

Tune your wireless to Daisy FM and listen to the sweet sizzling sounds of yesteryear! Here are a few hits we love to sing!

Mr Sandman

Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree

Chattanooga Choo Choo

Tico Tico

Back In Your Own Back Yard

Supremes Medley